Fenglei He, Ph.D.

Assistant professor,
Principle Investigator
email: fhe@tulane.edu

Office: 504-865-5059

Current members

Garrett Bartoletti, B.S.

Lab technician

email: garrettb@tulane.edu

Chunmin Dong, Ph.D.

Lab supervisor

email: cdong2@tulane.edu

Lauren Fidelak

Undergraduate student

email: lfidelak@tulane.edu

Apurva Gahankari, B.S.

Ph.D. student

email: agahankari@tulane.edu

Matthew Nguyen

Undergraduate student

email: mnguyen11@tulane.edu

Meenakshi Umar, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral fellow

email: mumar@tulane.edu

Lab alumni

Matthew Moore

Tulane Medical School

New Orleans, LA

email: mmoore20@tulane.edu

Group photo